Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board is chaired by Roch DOLIVEUX. Pierre-Yves REVOL is the Vice-Chairman.

Board members: Dominique BAZY, Jean-Luc BELINGARD, Jean-Jacques BERTRAND, Jean-Laurent BONNAFE, Nathalie DELAPALME, Jacques FABRE, Philippe FAURE, Marie-France MARCHAND-BAYLET, Rachel MAROUANI, Catherine de ROHAN-CHABOT, Marie-Christine ROQUES and Eduardo SANCHIZ

Employee and employee shareholder scheme representatives: Agathe AMARA-COLOMBIE, Christophe LATOUCHE, Claire MEUNIER and Alexandre GIRAUDON.